University Scholars Assistants

2017 – 2018 USAs:

Ali Davis

akdavis6@ncsu.edu

Andrew Kristof

ajkristo@ncsu.edu

Anna Stewart

alstewa5@ncsu.edu

Anna Wojciechowski

aewojcie@ncsu.edu

Bryana Polk

bnpolk2@ncsu.edu

Caitlin Cassidy

cacassid@ncsu.edu

Caleb Drum

ccdrum@ncsu.edu

Graham Whitehouse

gwwhiteh@ncsu.edu

Helen Glazunov

hglazun@ncsu.edu

Jamal Alexander

jaalexa2@ncsu.edu

Jazzlyn Hill

jkhill3@ncsu.edu

Justin Kuhn

jtkuhn3@ncsu.edu

Kelsey Shevlin

ktshevli@ncsu.edu

Kiera Jonson

kljonson@ncsu.edu

Lila Crick

lecrick@ncsu.edu

Rachel Finkelstein

rbfinkel@ncsu.edu

Scarlett Lucas

kslucas@ncsu.edu