Scholars Forum Assistants

2019 – 2020 Scholars Forum Assistants:

Morgan Budzynski

mmbudzyn@ncsu.edu

Caitlin Cassidy

cacassid@ncsu.edu

Adia Caviness

ascavine@ncsu.edu

Lila Crick

lecrick@ncsu.edu

Camryn Darragh

cldarrag@ncsu.edu

Caleb Drum

ccdrum@ncsu.edu

Yasmin Durmaz

zydurmaz@ncsu.edu

Rachel Finkelstein

rbfinkel@ncsu.edu

Pridhvi Gadiraju

psgadira@ncsu.edu

Helen Glazunov

hglazun@ncsu.edu

Auston Gray

asgray2@ncsu.edu

Madison Horgan

mdhorgan@ncsu.edu

Lindsey Jacobson

ltjacob3@ncsu.edu

Kiera Jonson

kljonson@ncsu.edu

Katie Lucas

kslucas@ncsu.edu

Austin Panameno

acpaname@ncsu.edu

Bryana Polk

bnpolk2@ncsu.edu

Maggie Ross

meross5@ncsu.edu

April Sharp

aesharp@ncsu.edu

Brooke Suermann

basuerma@ncsu.edu

Eileen Tan

edtan@ncsu.edu

Graham Whitehouse

gwwhiteh@ncsu.edu

Courtney Wiley

cwiley@ncsu.edu