Tag: Awards

April 16, 2018

Spotlight on our Students: Entrepreneurship in Action!

In this edition of Spotlight on our Students, learn more about the winning start-up Cup’t and the hard work it took to transform this idea into a working product. Madison Baldwin and Sarah Alenezi share their process in this interview.

May 8, 2017

Two University Scholars honored with 2017 Mathews Medals

University Scholars Tyrek Shepard and Hunter Carson Davis were two of the four recipients of the 2017 Mathews Medal, which recognizes seniors who have made a significant contribution to the university and is the highest non-academic distinction awarded to NC State students.